The good things: You dont have annoying siblings. You dont have to share anything with anyone. You get spoiled by being given lots of stuff. You get a lot of attention if you something right it gets noticed. you dont have to share a room. you can travel a lot more because you as much money as if you had siblings. You have tuns of stuff that you dont need but you want.
The bad things: You turn into a selfish greddy goblin. You get very lonely and now with THE virus only children cant see your friends. You get a lot attention because when you do something wrong it gets noticed. It's harder to get away with things because you dont have siblngs to help. when you get in trouble you cantblame it on your siblings because you dont have any.
if you had the choice between being an only child and having siblings?
No comments:
Post a Comment
To support my learning I ask you to comment as follows:
1. Something positive - Begin with a greeting. Talk about something you like about what I have shared.
2. Thoughtful - A comment that will mean something to me to let me know you read/watched or listened to what I had to say. - use any language.
3. Something helpful - Give me some ideas for next time or ask me a question.
Encourage me to make another post